Responsive Joomla Templates by BlueHost Coupon
THE CHALET - 5 bedrooms, max. 12 people

The chalet is available on a self catering basis only. Current availability and weeks booked can be seen below. If you would like to reserve a week, please contact us with the dates you require and we will get back to you with the booking procedure. For terms and conditions, see below dates.

Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Sun 12 May 19Fri 17 May 19£300.00Yes
Fri 17 May 19Sun 19 May 19£550.00No
Sat 25 May 19Thu 30 May 19£300.00Yes
Thu 30 May 19Sun 02 Jun 19£300.00No
Sun 02 Jun 19Thu 06 Jun 19£300.00Yes
Thu 06 Jun 19Mon 17 Jun 19£800.00No
Mon 17 Jun 19Sat 22 Jun 19£400.00Yes
Sat 22 Jun 19Sat 29 Jun 19£550.00Yes
Sat 29 Jun 19Fri 05 Jul 19£450.00Yes
Fri 05 Jul 19Mon 08 Jul 19£300.00No
Thu 11 Jul 19Sun 14 Jul 19£400.00No
Mon 15 Jul 19Mon 22 Jul 19£550.00No
Mon 22 Jul 19Sat 27 Jul 19£400.00Yes
Sat 27 Jul 19Fri 02 Aug 19£450.00Yes
Fri 02 Aug 19Sat 10 Aug 19£550.00No
Sat 10 Aug 19Sat 17 Aug 19£550.00No
Sat 17 Aug 19Sat 24 Aug 19£550.00No
Sat 24 Aug 19Sat 31 Aug 19£550.00No
Sat 31 Aug 19Sat 07 Sep 19£550.00Yes
Sat 07 Sep 19Sat 14 Sep 19£550.00Yes
Sat 14 Sep 19Sat 21 Sep 19£550.00Yes
Sat 21 Sep 19Sat 28 Sep 19£550.00Yes
Sat 28 Sep 19Sat 05 Oct 19£550.00Yes
Sat 05 Oct 19Sat 12 Oct 19£550.00Yes
Sat 12 Oct 19Sat 19 Oct 19£550.00Yes
Sat 19 Oct 19Sat 26 Oct 19£550.00Yes
Sat 26 Oct 19Sat 02 Nov 19£550.00Yes
Sat 02 Nov 19Sat 09 Nov 19£550.00Yes
Sat 09 Nov 19Sat 16 Nov 19£550.00Yes
Sat 16 Nov 19Sat 23 Nov 19£550.00Yes
Sat 23 Nov 19Sat 30 Nov 19£550.00Yes

TERMS

Please note that all bookings run from Saturday to Saturday. The accommodation is available from 3pm on the Saturday you arrive, it must be vacated by 10am on the Saturday you leave. Prices include all fuel including wood. Maximum group sizes are 12 (chalet) or 6 (apartment)

Cleaning

Please leave it as clean as you find it. If  cleaning is required (we have a French lady who checks) then this charge will be deducted from your deposit (Minimum cleaning £60 for chalet and £50 apartment).

We provide quilts and pillows. We have linen and towels available for loan. If you want to use this service you will need to pay £10 per set of sheets and towels and then leave them in a basket provided at the end of your stay. Please let is know at least a week before your stay if you need linen or towels.

Breakages

Any breakages during your stay we ask you to replace with the equivalent item and notify us on your return home. If you break anything that you cannot replace, please advise us by telephone AS SOON AS IT HAPPENS so that we can arrange for repair or replacement before the next guests.

That's it - we think this is fairly reasonable and fair. If you don't, please don't book!

Many thanks