Responsive Joomla Templates by BlueHost Coupon
THE APARTMENT - 3 bedrooms, max. 6 people

The apartment is available on a self catering basis only. Current availability and weeks booked can be seen below. If you would like to reserve a week, please contact us with the dates you require and we will get back to you with the booking procedure. For terms and conditions, see below dates.

Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Sat 10 Mar 18Sat 17 Mar 18£375.00No
Sat 17 Mar 18Sat 24 Mar 18£375.00Yes
Sat 24 Mar 18Sat 31 Mar 18£375.00Yes
Sat 31 Mar 18Sat 07 Apr 18£375.00No
Sat 07 Apr 18Sat 14 Apr 18£375.00No
Sat 14 Apr 18Sat 21 Apr 18£375.00Yes
Sat 21 Apr 18Sat 28 Apr 18£375.00Yes
Sat 28 Apr 18Sat 05 May 18£375.00Yes
Sat 05 May 18Sat 12 May 18£375.00Yes
Sat 12 May 18Sat 19 May 18£375.00Yes
Sat 19 May 18Sat 26 May 18£375.00Yes
Sat 26 May 18Sat 02 Jun 18£375.00Yes
Sat 02 Jun 18Sat 09 Jun 18£375.00Yes
Sat 09 Jun 18Sat 16 Jun 18£375.00Yes
Sat 16 Jun 18Fri 22 Jun 18£300.00Yes
Fri 22 Jun 18Fri 29 Jun 18£375.00No
Sat 30 Jun 18Sat 07 Jul 18£375.00Yes
Sat 07 Jul 18Sat 14 Jul 18£375.00Yes
Sat 14 Jul 18Sat 21 Jul 18£375.00Yes
Sat 21 Jul 18Sat 28 Jul 18£375.00No
Sat 28 Jul 18Sat 04 Aug 18£375.00Yes
Sat 04 Aug 18Sat 11 Aug 18£375.00No
Sat 11 Aug 18Sat 18 Aug 18£375.00No
Sat 18 Aug 18Sat 25 Aug 18£375.00No
Sat 25 Aug 18Sat 01 Sep 18£375.00Yes
Sat 01 Sep 18Sat 08 Sep 18£375.00Yes
Sat 08 Sep 18Sat 15 Sep 18£375.00Yes
Sat 15 Sep 18Sat 22 Sep 18£375.00Yes
Sat 22 Sep 18Sat 29 Sep 18£375.00Yes
Sat 29 Sep 18Sat 06 Oct 18£375.00Yes
Sat 06 Oct 18Sat 13 Oct 18£375.00Yes
Sat 13 Oct 18Sat 20 Oct 18£375.00Yes
Sat 20 Oct 18Sat 27 Oct 18£375.00Yes

TERMS

Please note that all bookings run from Saturday to Saturday. The accommodation is available from 3pm on the Saturday you arrive, it must be vacated by 10am on the Saturday you leave. Prices include all fuel including wood. Maximum group sizes are 12 (chalet) or 6 (apartment)

Cleaning

Please leave it as clean as you find it. If  cleaning is required (we have a French lady who checks) then this charge will be deducted from your deposit (Minimum cleaning £60 for chalet and £50 apartment).

We provide quilts and pillows. We have linen and towels available for loan. If you want to use this service you will need to pay £10 per set of sheets and towels and then leave them in a basket provided at the end of your stay. Please let is know at least a week before your stay if you need linen or towels.

Breakages

Any breakages during your stay we ask you to replace with the equivalent item and notify us on your return home. If you break anything that you cannot replace, please advise us by telephone AS SOON AS IT HAPPENS so that we can arrange for repair or replacement before the next guests.

That's it - we think this is fairly reasonable and fair. If you don't, please don't book!

Many thanks