Responsive Joomla Templates by BlueHost Coupon
THE APARTMENT - 3 bedrooms, max. 6 people

The apartment is available on a self catering basis only. Current availability and weeks booked can be seen below. If you would like to reserve a week, please contact us with the dates you require and we will get back to you with the booking procedure. For terms and conditions, see below dates.

Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Sun 19 Jul 20Sat 25 Jul 20£300.00Yes
Sat 25 Jul 20Sat 01 Aug 20£375.00Yes
Sat 01 Aug 20Sat 08 Aug 20£375.00No
Sat 08 Aug 20Sat 15 Aug 20£375.00No
Sat 15 Aug 20Mon 24 Aug 20£400.00No
Tue 25 Aug 20Sat 29 Aug 20£200.00No
Sat 29 Aug 20Sat 05 Sep 20£375.00No
Sat 05 Sep 20Sat 12 Sep 20£375.00Yes
Sat 12 Sep 20Sat 19 Sep 20£375.00Yes
Sat 19 Sep 20Sat 26 Sep 20£375.00Yes
Sat 26 Sep 20Sat 03 Oct 20£375.00Yes
Sat 03 Oct 20Sat 10 Oct 20£375.00Yes
Sat 10 Oct 20Sat 17 Oct 20£375.00Yes
Sat 17 Oct 20Sat 24 Oct 20£375.00Yes
Sat 28 Nov 20Sat 05 Dec 20£400.00Yes
Sat 05 Dec 20Sat 12 Dec 20£400.00Yes
Sat 12 Dec 20Sat 19 Dec 20£400.00Yes
Sat 19 Dec 20Sat 26 Dec 20£400.00No
Sat 26 Dec 20Sat 02 Jan 21£400.00No
Sat 02 Jan 21Sat 09 Jan 21£400.00Yes
Sat 09 Jan 21Sat 16 Jan 21£400.00Yes
Sat 16 Jan 21Sat 23 Jan 21£400.00Yes
Sat 23 Jan 21Sat 30 Jan 21£400.00Yes
Sat 30 Jan 21Sat 06 Feb 21£400.00Yes
Sat 06 Feb 21Sat 13 Feb 21£400.00Yes
Sat 13 Feb 21Sat 20 Feb 21£600.00No
Sat 20 Feb 21Sat 27 Feb 21£400.00Yes
Sat 27 Feb 21Sat 06 Mar 21£400.00Yes
Sat 06 Mar 21Sat 13 Mar 21£400.00Yes
Sat 13 Mar 21Sat 20 Mar 21£400.00Yes
Sat 20 Mar 21Sat 27 Mar 21£400.00Yes
Sat 27 Mar 21Sat 03 Apr 21£400.00Yes
Sat 03 Apr 21Sat 10 Apr 21£400.00Yes
Sat 10 Apr 21Sat 17 Apr 21£400.00Yes
Sat 17 Apr 21Sat 24 Apr 21£400.00Yes
Sat 24 Apr 21Sat 01 May 21£400.00Yes
Sat 01 May 21Sat 08 May 21£400.00Yes
Sat 08 May 21Sat 15 May 21£400.00Yes
Sat 15 May 21Sat 22 May 21£400.00Yes
Sat 22 May 21Sat 29 May 21£400.00Yes
Sat 29 May 21Sat 05 Jun 21£400.00Yes
Sat 05 Jun 21Sat 12 Jun 21£400.00Yes
Sat 12 Jun 21Sat 19 Jun 21£400.00Yes
Sat 19 Jun 21Sat 26 Jun 21£400.00Yes
Sat 26 Jun 21Sat 03 Jul 21£400.00Yes
Sat 03 Jul 21Sat 10 Jul 21£400.00Yes
Sat 10 Jul 21Sat 17 Jul 21£400.00Yes
Sat 17 Jul 21Sat 24 Jul 21£400.00Yes
Sat 24 Jul 21Sat 31 Jul 21£400.00Yes
Sat 31 Jul 21Sat 07 Aug 21£400.00Yes
Sat 07 Aug 21Sat 14 Aug 21£400.00Yes
Sat 14 Aug 21Sat 21 Aug 21£400.00Yes
Sat 21 Aug 21Sat 28 Aug 21£400.00Yes
Sat 28 Aug 21Sat 04 Sep 21£400.00Yes
Sat 04 Sep 21Sat 11 Sep 21£400.00Yes
Sat 11 Sep 21Sat 18 Sep 21£400.00Yes
Sat 18 Sep 21Sat 25 Sep 21£400.00Yes
Sat 25 Sep 21Sat 02 Oct 21£400.00Yes
Sat 02 Oct 21Sat 09 Oct 21£400.00Yes
Sat 09 Oct 21Sat 16 Oct 21£400.00Yes
Sat 16 Oct 21Sat 23 Oct 21£400.00Yes
Sat 23 Oct 21Sat 30 Oct 21£400.00Yes
Sat 30 Oct 21Sat 06 Nov 21£400.00Yes
Sat 06 Nov 21Sat 13 Nov 21£400.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 21Sat 20 Nov 21£400.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 21Sat 27 Nov 21£400.00Yes

TERMS

Please note that all bookings run from Saturday to Saturday. The accommodation is available from 3pm on the Saturday you arrive, it must be vacated by 10am on the Saturday you leave. Prices include all fuel including wood. Maximum group sizes are 12 (chalet) or 6 (apartment)

Cleaning

Please leave it as clean as you find it. If  cleaning is required (we have a French lady who checks) then this charge will be deducted from your deposit (Minimum cleaning £60 for chalet and £50 apartment).

We provide quilts and pillows. We have linen and towels available for loan. If you want to use this service you will need to pay £10 per set of sheets and towels and then leave them in a basket provided at the end of your stay. Please let is know at least a week before your stay if you need linen or towels.

Breakages

Any breakages during your stay we ask you to replace with the equivalent item and notify us on your return home. If you break anything that you cannot replace, please advise us by telephone AS SOON AS IT HAPPENS so that we can arrange for repair or replacement before the next guests.

That's it - we think this is fairly reasonable and fair. If you don't, please don't book!

Many thanks